Discover Micronesia

Explore the diverse archaeological and historical heritage of Micronesia

The Melanesia, is home to the countries of Federated States of Micronesia, Guam, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, Northern Mariana Islands, Palau and Wake Island. It comprising thousands of small islands in the western Pacific Ocean.

  • Whoa! no place found!
  • Be the first to introduce a place in Micronesia.
  • Sign In & click New to start adding new historically important places.