Discover Eastern Asia

Explore the diverse archaeological and historical heritage of East Asia

The East Asia, is home to the countries of People's Republic of China, Japan, North Korea, South Korea, Mongolia, Taiwan, Hong Kong and Macau.

  • Sai Kung
    Sai Kung
    Sai Kung, Hong Kong   
  • Tian Tan Buddha
    Tian Tan Buddha
    Lantau, Hong Kong   
  • Dream of the Red Chamber
    Dream of the Red Chamber
    qing da, China   
  • The Change Benyue
    The Change Benyue
    GJN, China   
  • Tian Xian Pei
    Tian Xian Pei
    Datong, China   
  •  Feng Qiu Huang
    Feng Qiu Huang
    han de, China   
Scroll down to load more...