Discover Melanesia

Explore the diverse archaeological and historical heritage of Melanesia

The Melanesia, is home to the countries of Fiji, New Caledonia, Papua, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands and Vanuatu. It cover nations extending from the western end of the Pacific Ocean to the Arafura Sea, and eastward to Fiji.

  • Fiji Museum
    Fiji Museum
    Suva, Fiji