Discover Australasia

Explore the diverse archaeological and historical heritage of Australasia

The Australasia, is home to the countries of Ashmore and Cartier Islands, Australia, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Coral Sea Islands, New Zealand and Norfolk Island. It is a region of Oceania, comprises Australia, New Zealand, the island of New Guinea, and neighbouring islands in the Pacific Ocean

  • Ningaloo Coast
    Ningaloo Coast
    Perth, Australia   
  • Australian Convict Sites
    Australian Convict Sites
    Kingston, Australia   
  • Sydney Opera House
    Sydney Opera House
    Sydney, Australia   
  • Royal Exhibition Building and Carlton Gardens
    Royal Exhibition Building and Carlton Gardens
    Victoria Park, Australia   
  • Purnululu National Park
    Purnululu National Park
    Kimberley, Australia   
  • Greater Blue Mountains Area
    Greater Blue Mountains Area
    Blue Mountains, Australia   
Scroll down to load more...